Greetings dear dolls!

The waiting is finally over because here it is: our long-awaited debut ep Desolation is out! Check out the track “Demigods” to give you a bit of an idea of what our ep is all about:

Desolation was recorded at our own Hidden Studios and mixed, engineered and produced by Caspar in close collaboration with rest of us. Mastering was done by Tue Madsen (i.a. Gorefest, The Haunted, Sick Of It All etc).

Fun fact: Desolation marks the first release on 2015 founded Dutch indie metal label: Hidden Records.


Desolation track list:

  1. Assassins of Redemption
  2. The Hunted
  3. Demigods
  4. Desolation
  5. Arabian Tragedy
  6. In Death We Rise

So what are you still waiting for? Head over to the Store section to get your very own copy right away!

Yours truly,

Paper Doll Decay